Our Team

Scott Love

Chief Executive Officer

Glenn Revet

Chief Customer Experience Officer

Kirk Morrison

Chief Product Officer

Lyndsay Barch

VP Business Operations

Andrew Platten

VP of Finance

Lou Calamba

Director, Delivery Operations

Jamie Charlton

Director of Sales

Nital Patel

Development Team Lead

Vanna Chavis

Business Development

Rebecca Perigny


Brett Kozak

Customer Success Associate